Christmas and New Years 2019 Opening Hours

Fri 20th Dec Normal hours – 08.00 – 18.00 (closed 12.30-13.30)
Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Sat 21st Dec CLOSED
Sun 22nd Dec CLOSED
Mon 23rd Dec Normal hours – 08.00 – 18.00 (closed 12.30-13.30)
Tue 24th Dec Normal hours – 08.00 – 18.00 (closed 12.30-13.30)
Wed 25th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 26th Dec CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec Normal hours – 08.00 – 18.00 (closed 12.30-13.30)
Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Sat 28th Dec CLOSED
Sun 29th Dec CLOSED
Mon 30th Dec Normal hours – 08.00 – 18.00 (closed 12.30-13.30)
Tue 31st Dec Normal hours – 08.00 – 18.00 (closed 12.30-13.30)
Wed 1st Jan CLOSED
Thurs 2nd Jan Normal hours – 08.00 – 18.00 (closed 12.30-13.30)

Out of Hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Friday 20th December and the last day before New Year is Friday 27th December.